YOU CAN’T CREATE SOMETHING NEW BY MERELY STICKING WITH THE OLD. You need fresh perspectives, intense clashes and a handful of something different. We are pioneers blazing the trail for a new kind of communications. We are veterans of marketing and communications, project masters, management consultants, seasoned wrestlers in politics, former journalists, visual professionals, a former art teacher, a special education teacher, digital forerunners, a philologist, an actor, photographers, a diving teacher, authors and a video visionary.

We have the potential to challenge how communications is seen. We bring along a strong vision and might just let out a few dirty words along the way. We are used to leading complicated projects that have a handful of partners. In surprising situations, we are damn fast and real sharp.

toimitusjohtaja, muutoksen tekijä
+358 50 357 9418
taru.tujunen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, perustaja
+358 50 560 1755
kirsi.piha@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, hallituksen puheenjohtaja
+358 40 060 0999
mika.sutinen@ellunkanat.fi

+358 45 878 6557
ellu@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
+358 50 534 0012
aino-maija.kupias@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, visuaalisen viestinnän harjoittelija

anna.nurmela@ellunkanat.fi
Anna Nurmela Anna Nurmela nimikirjoitus
muutoksen tekijä, työyhteisöasiantuntija
+358 41 590 015
anna.perho@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, johtava asiantuntija
+358 40 777 8424
anna.stora@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 50 531 8038
anni.kosunen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
+358 40 730 3638
anni.laurikka@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, visuaalisen viestinnän harjoittelija

anni.tolvanen@ellunkanat.fi
Anni Tolvanen Anni Tolvanen allekirjoitus
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 50 388 3693
antti.erikivi@ellunkanat.fi
Antti Erikivi Antti Erikivi nimmari
muutoksen tekijä
+358 50 469 6071
antti.hyrkas@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 50 339 3033
antti.pikkanen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, tutkimusjohtaja
+358 44 540 3367
elina.kiiski-kataja@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

christa-jemina.korhonen@ellunkanat.fi
Christa-Jemina Korhonen Christa-Jemina Korhonen
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

ding.zhong@ellunkanat.fi
Ding Zhong Ding Zhing nimikirjoitus
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

edil.osman@ellunkanat.fi
Edil Osman Edil Osman nimikirjoitus
muutoksen tekijä, liiketoimintajohtaja
+358 50 572 1930
erkki.perala@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

evita.lestinen@ellunkanat.fi
Evita Lestinen Evita Lestinen nimikirjoitus
muutoksen tekijä
+358 503446417
eveliina.pennanen@ellunkanat.fi
Head of Publishing
+358 40 556 1196
hanna.jensen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
+358 50 3026 118
hanna.tykka@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
+358 40 729 0332
helena.viinanen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, CFO
+358 40 646 2676
henna.jokela@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 40 526 8124
henna.kainulainen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

heta.raikkonen@ellunkanat.fi
Heta Räikkönen Heta Räikkönen allekirjoitus
muutoksen tekijä
+358 442 959 855
ida.haapanen@ellunkanat.fi
Ida Haapanen Ida Haapanen
muutoksen tekijä
+358 50 506 0723
ida.martikainen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, johtava asiantuntija, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 45 652 0589
jaakko.mustakallio@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä , asiakkuusjohtaja
0503423736
jari.jarvenpaa@ellunkanat.fi
Jari Järvenpää Jari Järvenpää
muutoksen tekijä
+358 45 273 9612
jenny.antonen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, johtava asiantuntija, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 44 55 66 505
johanna.sippo@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, kasvujohtaja
+358 41 515 2229
juha.toyryla@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä

kaarina.hazard@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

katarina.naumanen@ellunkanat.fi
Katarina Naumanen Katarina Naumanen nimmari
muutoksen tekijä
040 551 1837
kati.hartikainen@ellunkanat.fi
Kati Hartikainen Kati Hartikainen
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 45 263 1613
katja.eskola@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 45 139 4470
kristiina.klemetti@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
+358 40 765 0920
laura.tolppala@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

lotta.ylinen@ellunkanat.fi
Lotta Ylinen Lotta Ylinen nimikirjoitus
muutoksen tekijä
+358 50 444 0310
mari.maki@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, liiketoimintajohtaja
040 708 2648
marjaana.toiminen@ellunkanat.fi
Henkilökuva Marjaana Toiminen
muutoksen tekijä
+358 44 9764456
marjo.hellman@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

matti.pousi@ellunkanat.fi
Matti Pousi Matti Pousi nimikirjoitus
muutoksen tekijä
+358 40 0519919
mert.sasioglu@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
050 432 9646
mikko.myllymaki@ellunkanat.fi
konsultin paras kaveri
+358 44 088 0132
nea.hjelt@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

netta.heikkila@ellunkanat.fi
Netta Heikkilä Netta Heikkilä nimmari
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

niina.hinkkanen@ellunkanat.fi
Niina Hinkkanen Niina Hinkkanen nimmari
muutoksen tekijä
+358 45 268 7222
niko.pikkuaho@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, projektityöntekijä
+358 40 414 3619
niko.yla-poikelus@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 50 364 7567
nina.enroth@ellunkanat.fi
konsultin paras kaveri, hallinnon harjoittelija
+358 50 306 0611‬
olli.karppinen@ellunkanat.fi
Olli Karppinen
muutoksen tekijä
+358 50 337 4651
olli-pekka.koljonen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä (perhevapaalla)
+358 40 741 2778
pauliina.saares@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
+358 40 848 5628
pessi.marttunen@ellunkanat.fi
haastaja

muutoksen tekijä, kriisiviestinnän johtava asiantuntija
+358 41 533 1371
petri.launiainen@ellunkanat.fi
Petri Launiainen
muutoksen tekijä, sosiaalisen median strategi
+358 50 344 6316
reetta.nurmo@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkuusjohtaja
0400 653 377
riikka.lavaste@ellunkanat.fi
Riikka Lavaste Riikka Lavaste
muutoksen tekijä
+358 50 470 6755
riina.rosvall@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, johtava asiantuntija
+358 50 572 7647
roope.karisto@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
+358 40 569 6597
saara.iivari@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

saija.jantunen@ellunkanat.fi
Saija Jantunen Saija Jantunen nimmari
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

samuel.tammekann@ellunkanat.fi
Samuel Tammekann Samuel Tammekann nimmari
muutoksen tekijä, Head of Kana
+358 40 411 6378
sanna.kulmala@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
+358 44 796 0092
sasu.haanpaa@ellunkanat.fi
Muutoksen tekijä

suvi.auvinen@ellunkanat.fi
Suvi Auvinen nimikirjoitus
muutoksen tekijä
+358 44 345 0241
taneli.rajala@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkusjohtaja, johtava asiantuntija
+358 40 701 5757
tanja.ylikangas@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä
050 522 6366
tarja.pirhonen@ellunkanat.fi
Tarja Pirhonen Tarja Pirhonen
muutoksen tekijä
+358 40 535 9656
taru.tuominen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

tilda.nerg@ellunkanat.fi
Tilda Nerg Tilda Nerg nimmari
muutoksen tekijä

tuomas.enbuske@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, asiakkuusjohtaja
+358 50 344 1772
tuomas.lahteenmaki@ellunkanat.fi
graafikko
+358 41 522 2092
unto.helo@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, viestinnän harjoittelija

valtteri.makela@ellunkanat.fi
Valtteri Mäkelä Valtteri Mäkelä nimmari
muutoksen tekijä, visuaalisen viestinnän harjoittelija

veera.kesanen@ellunkanat.fi
Veera Kesänen Veera Kesänen nimmari
muutoksen tekijä
040 763 9032
venla.kinnunen@ellunkanat.fi
Venla Kinnunen Venla Kinnunen
muutoksen tekijä, graafinen suunnittelija
+358 45 176 0095
veera.kortelainen@ellunkanat.fi
muutoksen tekijä, liiketoimintajohtaja
+358 45 125 1322
ville.tuominen@ellunkanat.fi
Hallitus

Management

Taru Tujunen is the CEO of Ellun Kanat. In addition, we have an active Board, chaired by Mika Sutinen. The other members include founder of Ellun Kanat, Kirsi Piha; Industry Leader of Google, Hanna Kivelä; Partner of Amrop Finland, Pii Kotilainen; the Vice President of TBWA\Helsinki, Marco Mäkinen and the founder and CEO of Idealist Group, Juha Tynkkynen.

Join us

“Not doing things exactly the same as everyone else, you’ve got to bring some sort of special thing, something that the others don’t even know.”
Petra Olli, wrestler

Think we’d make a great match? Get in touch and send us your CV: ellu@ellunkanat.fi.

Trainee program?

Every year we take 5-10 students from different fields into our trainee program. These talented students, the chicks, bring fresh thoughts and new perspectives. The trainees gain valuable training and firsthand experience in communications. The program begins in January and at the end of the year the chicks fly the coop towards new adventures. The application period for the following year’s program is around October.

Questions regarding the program can be sent to unna.reitamo@ellunkanat.fi and ellu@ellunkanat.fi.

Kananpojaksi?

Interested in collaboration?

Leave us your contact information and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.